Because of the adult nature of some of our role plays, our boards are not visible to guests (the good stuff is for members only 😜.

Click here to register.

FAQs & Contacts

If you have a question or suggestion, please send a staff member a PM.  A list of staff members is below or you can PM WantSome.  Failing that, email admin(at)wantsome.co.uk

Any questions that regularly crop up will be posted here.  Some of these links will open in a new window.

1.  What's up with the 'noob' and 'complete innocent' status and when does it change?

1.a  I can't update my profile!

2.  I'm a beginner, how do I Role Play?  Or for a more in depth explanation click here

3.  Help!  I'm a noob and I don't understand all these abbreviations!!

4.  Who can I speak to if I need help with something or want to report a problem?

5.   How do I change the settings to take me to my post after posting, and not booting me out to the thread list?

6.  Which boards are visible to the public?

7.  Forum awards?  What's the go with that?

8.  Spoilers?!  How do I use them?

9.  Chat Destructions!

10.  I'm so sexy!  What's up with the Sexiness Level business in my post bit?

11.  I really want my own Gallery, how do I get one?

12.  The forum displays with a lot of broken images.  It throws off the aesthetic!  What can I do?

13. The time on this forum is wrong.  Are you a Time Lord?

14. My youtube videos don't embed properly!  Help!

15.  How can I view my sent PMs?

16. How do I insert an image into a post?

17.  How do I turn a url into a text link?

18.  How can I change the forum Theme or Colour Scheme?

19.  How do I use the Dice Role Button?

What's up with the 'n00b' status and when does it change?

Here's a list of all the statuses that can be achieved on this forum and the number of posts required to reach each rank.

noob You must post at least once and move on to Complete Innocent before you can access your profile and read or send private messages.
complete innocent1 post